Board of Directors

Board Officers

Dannae Delano, Esq. – Board Chair
The Wagner Law Group

Marius Johnson-Malone – Board Vice Chair
Center For Civic Research and Innovation (an Initiative of the St. Louis Community Foundation)

Christina Randolph, Esq. – Board Secretary
Greensfelder, Attorneys at Law

Angie Ilko, MBA – Board Treasurer
Parkside Financial Bank and Trust

Board Members

Rise’ D. Black, Ed.D.
Educator, Retired

Nancy E. Coleman
BJC and BJC Construction

Lauren C. Collins, Esq.
The Automobile Club of Missouri

Dean Kpere Daibo, Esq.

Allison Hawk
AHC Consulting

Sharon Henderson
Lawrence Group

Matthew Hoffman, Esq.
MRP Capital Group

Briana M. Lawson, MA
Washington University in St. Louis

Diane Metzger, Esq.
Tueth Keeney

Diane Patershuk
BHHS Alliance Real Estate

Benjamin Shafer

Craig H. Smith, Jr. Esq.
Asst. Prosecuting Attorney &
Provisional Municipal Judge

Aruna Tailor, MSW
Immigration and DV Advocate

Deborah M. Vandeven, CPA
Armanino LLP